Online Shop

Bitter Sweet & Twisted CD

This debut recording by John Michael Swinbank and long-time accompanist Tim Cunniffe is the perfect addition to any classic music collection.


The CD contains high quality studio recordings of 14 songs from the Master, Noël Coward and other composers including Oley Speaks, Cole Porter, Rogers & Hart, Ira Gershwin, Vernon Duke, and Stephen Sondheim.Bitter Sweet & Twisted



1. There Are Bad Times Just Around the Corner (Noël Coward) (3:31)
2. A Bar on the Piccola Marina (Noël Coward) (4:20)
3. Uncle Harry (Noël Coward) (4:20)
4. Matelot (Noël Coward) (4:28)
5. Send in the Clowns (Stephen Sondheim) (3:48)
6. I Can’t Get Started (Ira Gershwin / Vernon Duke) (4:08)
7. My Funny Valentine (Lorenz Hart / Richard Rogers) (2:08)
8. The Tale of the Oyster (Cole Porter) (2:58)
9. Alice Is At It Again (Noël Coward) (4:45)
10. Don’t Put Your Daughter On the Stage, Mrs Worthington (Noël Coward) (2:33)
11. On the Road to Mandalay (Kipling / Speaks) (3:22)
12. Mad Dogs and Englishmen (Noël Coward) (2:49)
13. Let’s Do It (Cole Porter) (5:36)
14. I’ll See You Again (Noël Coward) (2:44)


You can purchase your copy of the CD for just AUD$25 (postage not included) by clicking here and completing the form.


Two Old Queens Royal Teaspoon

This Royal Teaspoon features the artwork of Sydney cartoonist Steve Panozzo and is a charming momento of the 2007/2008 production, Two Old Queens. No kitchen is complete without one of these – they are reported to make your tea/coffee taste even better, too!


You can purchase a teaspoon for yourself for just AUD$10 (postage not included) by clicking here and completing the form.